2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 85.5
FG % 41.0
3PT % 33.3
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 6.0
October
Tue Oct 29
at
Bergen Community College #
SCRIMMAGE
8:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
West Point Prep Academy #
SCRIMMAGE
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Touro College
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
at
Hostos Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
ASA Brooklyn JV
5:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Vaughn College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Queensborough Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Sullivan County Community College JV
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Kingsborough Community College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Bronx Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Rockland Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Monroe College - Bronx
4:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Berkeley College #
SCRIMMAGE
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Nassau Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Borough of Manhattan Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Queensborough Community College
8:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Suffolk CC
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Borough of Manhattan Community College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Touro College
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Bronx Community College
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Suffolk CC
4:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
The New School
8:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Monroe College - Bronx
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Kingsborough Community College
TBA
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Nassau Community College
8:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Dutchess Community College
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Hostos Community College
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference